Staff Directory

OCSEA Staff Representatives are the main link between OCSEA headquarters and its members. Policy, technical and support staff at OCSEA handle much of the day to day legislative, accounting, data processing, arbitration, education, benefits, legal, communication and administrative matters of OCSEA.

OCSEA staff offer services relating to contract negotiations, arbitrations, lobbying on issues that affect public employees, legal services, education programs, media, conventions and conferences, publications and facilities.

Sally Meckling
Director of Communications
Ph: 614-865-2602
Fax: 614-865-4777
smeckling@ocsea.org

Pattie Boy
Graphic Designer
Ph: 614-865-2603
Fax: 614-865-4777
pboy@ocsea.org

Brittani Vogt
Web Developer/Designer
Ph: 614-865-4734
Fax: 614-865-2692
bvogt@ocsea.org

Deirdre O'Neill-Wedig
Public Affairs Specialist 2
Ph: 614-865-2604
Fax: 614-865-4777
doneill@ocsea.org

Melissa Oatney
Comptroller
Ph: 614-865-4730
Fax: 614-865-4007
moatney@ocsea.org

Lisa Davis
Assistant Comptroller
Ph: 614-865-4731
Fax: 614-865-4016
ldavis@ocsea.org

Greg Scott
Accounting Specialist
Ph: 614-865-4732
Fax: 614-865-4024
gscott@ocsea.org

Robin Sybert
Administrative Assistant 1
Ph: 614-865-4742
Fax: 614-865-4777
rsybert@ocsea.org

Angela Harrington
Education Director
Ph: 614-865-4739
Fax: 614-865-4780
aharrington@ocsea.org

Judi Ayers
Administrative Assistant 2
Ph: 614-865-2656
Fax: 614-865-2679
jayers@ocsea.org

Kelly Phillips
Chief of Staff
Ph: 614-865-2607
Fax: 614-865-4037
kphillips@ocsea.org

Karen Brown
Executive Assistant
Ph: 614-865-4718
Fax: 614-865-2677
kbrown@ocsea.org

Gina Ison
Exec. Asst. to the President
Ph: 614-865-4706
Fax: 614-865-4009
gison@ocsea.org

Adam McKenzie
Researcher
Ph: 614-865-4745
Fax: 614-865-4777
amckenzie@ocsea.org

Joe Mongolier
Facilities Coordinator
Ph: 614-865-4747
Fax: 614-865-4011
jmongolier@ocsea.org

Steve Bartolone
Facilities Assistant
Ph: 614-865-2617
Fax: 614-865-4777
stbartolone@ocsea.org

Mike Duco
Field Services Director
Ph: 614-865-2640
Fax: 614-865-2641
mduco@ocsea.org

Buffy Andrews
Operations Director
Ph: 614-865-2644
Fax: 614-865-2683
bandrews@ocsea.org

Tim Shafer
Operations Director
Ph: 614-865-4722
Fax: 614-865-4777
tshafer@ocsea.org

Anissia Goodwin
Operations Director
Ph: 614-865-4712
Fax: 614-865-2693
agoodwin@ocsea.org

Theresa Smith
Admin. Project Coordinator
Ph: 614-865-4714
Fax: 614-865-4030
tsmith@ocsea.org

Kiere Miller
Administrative Assistant 2
Ph: 614-865-2605
Fax: 614-865-2670
kmiller@ocsea.org

Tim Roberts
Director of Governmental Affairs
Ph: 614-865-2612
Fax: 614-865-4777
troberts@ocsea.org

Jennifer Zinn
Project Director of Gov. Affairs
Ph: 614-865-2611
Fax: 614-865-4777
jzinn@ocsea.org

Miki Riffle
Staff Representative
Ph: 614-865-2610
Fax: 614-865-4777
mriffle@ocsea.org

Sharon Brady
Human Resources Manager
Ph: 614-865-4705
Fax: 614-865-4002
sbrady@ocsea.org

Brenda Rine
Production Systems Coordinator
Ph: 614-865-4733
Fax: 614-865-4777
brine@ocsea.org

Tyler Bartoe
Receptionist
Ph: 614-865-4700
Fax: 614-865-4777
tbartoe@ocsea.org

Steve Cole
IT Infrastructure Specialist
Ph: 614-865-4746
Fax: 614-865-4777
scole@ocsea.org

Nadine Kempton
Database Developer
Ph: 614-865-4736
Fax: 614-865-4031
nkempton@ocsea.org

Quentin Montgomery
Network Administrator 1
Ph: 614-865-4741
Fax: 614-865-2675
qmontgomery@ocsea.org

Style Harper
Administrative Assistant 1
Ph: 614-865-2663
Fax: 614-865-4032
sharper@ocsea.org

Levi Smith
Network Administrator 1
Ph: 614-865-4700 - Ext. 9026
Fax: 614-865-4777
lsmith@ocsea.org

Brian Eastman
General Counsel
Ph: 614-865-4720
Fax: 614-865-2688
beastman@ocsea.org

Jessica Chester
Class Arb Coordinator
Ph: 614-865-4711
Fax: 614-865-2680
jchester@ocsea.org

Patty Rich
Grievance Manager
Ph: 614-865-4709
Fax: 614-865-4019
prich@ocsea.org

Annette Artis
Administrative Assistant 2
Ph: 614-865-4719
Fax: 614-865-4028
aartis@ocsea.org

Jen Maxson
Paralegal 2
Ph: 614-865-2613
Fax: 614-865-4777
jmaxson@ocsea.org

Mike Duco
Assistant General Counsel
Ph: 614-865-2640
Fax: 614-865-2641
mduco@ocsea.org

Lori Elmore
Organizing Director
Ph: 614-865-4722
Fax: 614-865-2690
lelmore@ocsea.org

Deborah Bailey
Staff Representative
Ph: 614-865-2665
Fax: 614-865-4777
dbailey@ocsea.org

Jim Beverly, Sr.
Staff Representative
Ph: 614-865-2615
Fax: 614-865-2696
jbeverly@ocsea.org

James Beverly, Jr.
Staff Representative
Ph: 614-865-2632
Fax: 614-865-4777
jbeverlyjr@ocsea.org

Kevin Birchfield
Staff Representative
Ph: 614-865-2633
Fax: 614-865-4033
kbirchfield@ocsea.org

Monty Blanton
Staff Representative
Ph: 614-865-4043
Fax: 614-865-4005
mblanton@ocsea.org

Rusty Burkepile
Staff Representative
Ph: 614-865-2636
Fax: 614-865-4021
rburkepile@ocsea.org

Karl Wilkins, Jr.
Staff Representative
Ph: 614-865-2661
Fax: 614-865-4777
kwilkins@ocsea.org

Jeff Freeman
Staff Representative
Ph: 614-865-2624
Fax: 614-865-2684
jfreeman@ocsea.org

David Harper
Staff Representative
Ph: 614-865-2631
Fax: 614-865-4777
dharper@ocsea.org

Jim Hauenstein
Staff Representative
Ph: 614-865-2642
Fax: 614-543-0397
jhauenstein@ocsea.org

Patricia Hill
Staff Representative
Ph: 614-865-2653
Fax: 614-865-2676
phill@ocsea.org

Bob Jones
Staff Representative
Ph: 614-865-2639
Fax: 614-865-4006
rjones@ocsea.org

Christina Minney
Staff Representative
Ph: 614-865-4740
Fax: 614-865-4777
cminney@ocsea.org

Jennie Lewis
Staff Representative
Ph: 614-865-2695
Fax: 614-865-4001
jlewis@ocsea.org

Jamecia Little
Staff Representative
Ph: 614-865-2637
Fax: 614-865-4777
jlittle@ocsea.org

Mike Tenney
Staff Representative
Ph: 614-865-4017
Fax: 614-865-4777
mtenney@ocsea.org

Rebekah Wright
Staff Representative
Ph: 614-865-2651
Fax: 614-865-4777
rwright@ocsea.org

Adam Ruth
Staff Representative
Ph: 614-865-2622
Fax: 614-865-4777
aruth@ocsea.org

Mike Scheffer
Staff Representative
Ph: 614-865-2650
Fax: 740-439-5641
mscheffer@ocsea.org

Doug Sollitto
Staff Representative
Ph: 614-865-2648
Fax: 614-865-4777
dsollitto@ocsea.org

Derek Urban
Staff Representative
Ph: 614-865-2620
Fax: 614-865-4010
durban@ocsea.org

Tim Watson
Staff Representative
Ph: 614-865-2629
Fax: 614-865-4777
twatson@ocsea.org

Mal Corey
Staff Representative
Ph: 614-865-2667
Fax: 614-865-4777
mcorey@ocsea.org

Daniel Ely
Staff Representative
Ph: 614-865-2625
Fax: 614-865-4777
dely@ocsea.org

Bruce Thompson
Staff Representative
Ph: 614-865-2658
Fax: 614-865-4777
bthompson@ocsea.org

Kelly Phillips
UBT Executive Director
Ph: 614-865-2607
Fax: 614-508-0025
kphillips@ocsea.org

Bruce Rice
Financial Administrator
Ph: 614-508-2243
Fax: 614-508-0025
brice@benefitstrust.org

Nikki Scaggs
Benefits Analyst 3
Ph: 614-508-2244
Fax: 614-508-0025
nscaggs@benefitstrust.org

Claudia Williams
Associate Director
Ph: 614-508-2245
Fax: 614-508-0025
cwilliams@benefitstrust.org

Asia Truss
Benefits Analyst 1
Ph: 614-508-2241
Fax: 614-508-0025
atruss@benefitstrust.org

Layne Reed
Customer Service Representative
Ph: 614-508-2242
Fax: 614-508-0025
lreed@benefitstrust.org

Marla Shannon Corsi
Benefits Analyst 1
Ph: 614-508-2240
Fax: 614-508-0025
mcorsi@benefitstrust.org

Suhail Zidan
UET Director
Ph: 614-865-2655
Fax: 614-865-2671
szidan@ocsea.org

Beth Lowe
Administrative Assistant 2
Ph: 614-865-2645
Fax: 614-865-4012
blowe@ocsea.org